MEDIA

  • MAGAZINE

    2019.10.31(Thu.)

    ■Stuppy Vol.24‬NEW
    ※Interview & Exclusive Photoshoot
    https://stuppy.jp/archives/back/stuppy-vol-24



    2019.10.21(Mon.)

    ■Cure Vol.195
    ※<Cover Feature> Interview & Exclusive Photoshoot
    https://cure-net.com/



    2019.10.10(Thu.) (*Scheduled distribution start date)

    ■Visual-Kei Free Magazine「MIND-V Vol.16」‬
    ※LiME Interview, 「V-Rei -Buidama- Vol.05」 Live Report
    http://mindv.jp/



    2019.9.21(Sat.) On Sale

    ■Cure Vol.194‬
    ※KIZU Live reportage



    2019.8.25(Sun.) (*Scheduled distribution start date)

    ■Visual-Kei Free Magazine 「MIND-V Vol.15」
    ※LiME Interview
    http://mindv.jp/



    2019.8.21 (Wed.) On Sale‬

    ■Cure Vol.193
    ※reiki Personal Interview & Exclusive Photoshoot‬



    2019.7.20(Sat.)

    ■Cure Vol.192
    ※[Special Column] Kyonosuke ~ Mousou Gugenka Yasan ~



    2019.6.25(Tue.) (*Scheduled distribution start date)

    ■Visual-Kei Free Magazine「MIND-V Vol.14」
    ・Yue×Kyonosuke Interview
    ・[V-Rei Special Issue] DIAURA×KIZU
    http://mindv.jp/



    2019.6.21(Fri.)

    ■Cure Vol.19
    ※KIZU Interview



    2019.6.8(Sat.)

    ■ROCK AND READ 084
    ※Tatsuro (MUCC) ×LiME (KIZU) Talk Interview (16 pages)



    2019.5.31(Fri.)

    ■Stuppy Vol.23
    ※KIZU Exclusive Photoshoot & Interview



    2019.5.21(Tue.)

    ■Cure Vol.190
    ※[Special Column] Kyonosuke ~ Mousou Gugenka Yasan ~



    2019.4.25(Thu.) (*Scheduled distribution start date)

    ■Visual-Kei Free Magazine 「MIND-V Vol.13」
    ※LiME Interview
    http://mindv.jp/



    2019.4.24(Wed.)

    ■ROCK AND READ 083
    ※Yue Personal Interview & Exclusive Photoshoot (20 pages)



    2019.4.20(Sat.)

    ■Cure Vol.189
    ※[Special Column] Kyonosuke ~ Mousou Gugenka Yasan ~



    2019.3.20(Wed.)

    ■Cure Vol.188
    ※KIZU Interview



    2019.3.19(Tue.)

    ■Bass Magazine 2019.4 Issue
    ※Yue Survey (Special Article 「Heisei no Bass Sound」)



    2019.3.15(Fri.)

    ■littleHEARTS. Music Free Magazine Vol.20
    To be available at the littleHEARTS. stores from 2019.3.15 (Fri.)!
    (Distribution at Sapporo and Takamatsu stores is scheduled to start on 3.16 (Sat.))
    Cover: KIZU
    ※Messages from members



    2019.2.28(Thu.) On Sale

    ■Stuppy Vol.22
    ※Interview



    2019.2.25(Mon.) (*Scheduled distribution start date)

    ■Visual-Kei Free Magazine「MIND-V Vol.12」
    ※KIZU Interview
    http://mindv.jp/



    2019.2.21(Thu.) On Sale

    ■Cure Vol.187
    ※[Special Column] Kyonosuke ~ Mousou Gugenka Yasan ~



    2019.1.21(Mon.)

    ■Cure Vol.186
    [Special Column] Kyonosuke ~ Mousou Gugenka Yasan ~



    2019.1.15(Tue.) On Sale

    ■VISUALZINE Vol.27 (1.15 Issue)
    KIZU Handwritten New Year Message & Band Introduction
    Buy it HEREhttps://wardrecords.com/products/list402.html



    2018.12.25 (Tue.) (*Scheduled distribution start date)

    ■Visual-Kei Free Magazine 「MIND-V Vol.11」 ※Interview 「Free-Will SLUM」 Special Talk Session (Kyonosuke <KIZU >, Haru <DOG inThePWO>, Issei <BugLug>, Ayase Nana <POIDOL>, Tamon <ARLEQUIN>, Hiro <Jack Caper>, Ruimaru <Vivarush>, Mike <Blu-BiLLioN>, Sora <LEZARD>)
    http://mindv.jp/



    2018.12.21(Fri.) On Sale

    ■Cure Vol.185
    ※Exclusive Photoshoot & interview



    2018.12.12(Wed.)‬

    ‪■ROCK AND READ 081‬
    ‪※Kyonosuke Personal Interview & Exclusive Photoshoot (20 pages)‬‬‬‬‬‬‬



    2018.11.21(Wed.)

    ‪■Cure Vol.184
    ‪※LiME Personal Interview‬‬‬‬‬‬



    2018.11.13(Tue.)

    ■Stuppy Vol.21
    ※<Cover Feature> 『Free-Will SLUM』 Special Editorial
    LiME (KIZU) × Gara (MERRY) × Haru (DOG inThePWO) × Issei (BugLug) × Mike (Blu-BiLLioN) × AKI (ARLEQUIN) Exclusive Photoshoot & Interview
    ※KIZU Exclusive Photoshoot & Interview

    https://kuniaki2.wixsite.com/stuppy021



    2018.10.30(Tue.)

    ■ROCK AND READ 080
    ※reiki Personal Interview & Exclusive Photoshoot (20 pages)



    2018.10.25(Thu.) (*Scheduled distribution start date)

    ■Visual-Kei Free Magazine 「MIND-V Vol.10」
    ※9/24 4th ONEMAN 「Sayonara」 Live Report
    http://mindv.jp/



    2018.10.20(Sat.)

    ■Cure Vol.183
    ※9/24 4th ONEMAN「Sayonara」 Live coverage & Report



    2018.8.25(Fri.) (*Scheduled distribution start date)

    ■Visual-Kei Free Magazine「MIND-V Vol.9」
    ※Interview & 6/8 KIZU VS Codomo Dragon 「V-Rei -Buidama-」 Live Report
    http://mindv.jp/



    2018.7.25(Wed.)

    ■ROCK AND READ BAND 002
    ※KIZU Interview & Exclusive Photoshoot (20 pages)



    2018.7.21(Sat.)

    ■Cure Vol.180
    KIZU Cover and Special Editorial
    ※First band to get both the front and back cover on Cure



    2018.6.21(Thu.)

    ■Cure Vol.179
    ※5/3 KIZU 3rd ONEMAN 「Uramiharasazuokubekika」
    Live Report & message by LiME



    2018.3.31(Sat.)

    ■Stuppy Vol.19
    ※Interview



    2018.3.21(Wed.)

    ■Cure Vol.176
    ※Exclusive Photo・Interview



    2018.3.14(Wed.)

    ■Ongaku to Hito「PHY Vol.12」
    ※LiME Interview



    2018.2.25(Sun.)

    ■「Mugenkairo Vol.112」
    Interview



    2018.2.21(Wed.)

    ■「Cure」Vol.175
    1/13 KIZU 2nd ONEMAN 「Uragiri」 Live Report



    2018.2.10(Sat.) (*Scheduled distribution start date)

    ■Visual-Kei Free Magazine 「MIND-V Vol.7」
    ※1/13 KIZU 2nd ONEMAN 「Uragiri」 Live Report
    http://mindv.jp/



    2017.12.21(Thu.)

    ■「Cure Vol.173」
    LiME Exclusive Photoshoot



    2017.12.16(Sat.)

    ■「Stuppy Vol.18」
    Exclusive Photoshoot & Interview



    2017.11.25(Sat.)

    ■「Cure V-splash Vol.50」
    Cover and Special Editorial: KIZU



    2017.11.21(Tue.)

    ■「Cure Vol.172」
    【Special Topic】
    Band-man Talk about… Christmas Episodes! (Yue)



    2017.10.21(Sat.)

    ■「Cure Vol.171」
    Interview



    2017.9.30(Sat.) ~

    ■littleHEARTS. Free Magazine Vol.13 (2017.09 Issue)
    KIZU
    To be available at the littleHEARTS. stores from 2017.9.30 (Sat.)!
    (Distribution at Machida store will start on 10/13, its grand opening day)



    2017.9.21(Thu.)

    ■「Cure Vol.170」
    8/12 KIZU 1st ONEMAN 「Shippai」 Live Report



    2017.9.15(Fri.)

    ■「Stuppy Vol.17」
    Interview



    2017.9 (To start distribution in early Sep.)

    ■Tokai Chiku Kara Zenkoku ni Haishin Suru Free Magazine 「Vijuttoke」 2017.9 Issue (Vol.66)
    -Special Editorial-8.4 Nihon no Chuushin Nagoya wo Ongaku no Chikara de Moriageru Vol.2 ~ Edo VS Owari ~ Live Report
    http://vijuttoke.com/



    2017.8.21(Mon.)

    ■「Cure Vol.169」
    Kyonosuke Exclusive Photoshoot



    2017.5.20(Sat.)

    ■「Cure Vol.166」
    4/29「Cure World Visual Festival 2017」 Live Report



    2017.4.01 (Sat.) (*Scheduled distribution start date)

    ■SHIBUYA-REX Free Magazine 「VR-Virtual Reality-」 Vol.057
    LiME : Cover
    VR

  • RADIO

    2019.12.2 (Mon.) 25:30~26:00

    TOKYO FM「JACK IN THE RADIO」NEW

    Guest appearance (LiME)

    Send messages and questions to the guests!
    http://www.tfm.co.jp/jack (PC・Smartphone)

    Listen to the radio online at「radiko」
    http://radiko.jp



    2019.11.1(Fri.) 19:10~20:30

    FM NACK5「BEAT SHUFFLE』 (Saitama 79.5MHz)

    Guest appearance

    Appearance Time: 20:00 ~ 20:25

    ※To be broadcasted from Studio Arche
    Studio Arche: “ARCHE” Building 5F, just in front of JR Omiya Station West Gate

    ■Numbered ticket to watch the program at the studio
    Apply for one at the “Guest Attendance Numbered Ticket” page at NACK5 official mobile site (http://www.fm795.com/).
    Application term: 10/18(Fri.)late afternoon ~10/29(Tue.)
    Guest to be selected randomly from the applicants. Selected applicant will receive an e-mail on 10/30.

    ■Users in the Kanto region may listen to the program online at 「radiko.jp」. Other users may listen to the program by using 「radiko.jp Premium」 that makes the program available nationwide.



  • WEB

    2019.11.14(Thu.) 20:00-21:00

    ■NicoNico Namahousou KSP channel『WACHA★WACHA』

    Comment

    URL → https://ch.nicovideo.jp/ksp-e
    twitter→ @WACHA_KSP



    2019.11.02(Sat.)

    ■BARKS Interview (LiME)NEW

    <2nd Half>
    https://www.barks.jp/news/?id=1000173619



    2019.10.28(Mon.)

    ■BARKS‬
    ※Interview (LiME)

    <1st Half>
    https://www.barks.jp/news/?id=1000173618



    2019.1.29(Tue.) 19:00 ~ 20:30

    ■NicoNico Namahousou 「NicoVisu」
    Open Broadcasting to be held from the NicoBukuro Studio – NicoNico Head Office in Ikebukuro, on Tuesday night 7 PM once every two weeks.

    【Guests】
    KIZU / DaizyStripper

    【OA Schedule】
    2019.1.29 (Tue.) 19:00 ~ 20:30
    ※A secret corner for niconico Premium members is planned to start from 20:10

    【BROADCAST URL】
    http://live.nicovideo.jp/gate/lv317896897



    2018.6.18(Mon.)

    ■ViSULOG 2018.6 Issue

    Personal Interview
    http://v-kei.jp/cover/

    Schedule:
    ・2018.6.18 (Mon.) Ba. Yue Interview
    ・2018.6.21 (Thu.) Dr. Kyonosuke Interview
    ・2018.6.25 (Mon.) Gt. reiki Interview
    ・2018.6.28 (Thu.) Vo. LiME Interview



    2018.6.15(Fri.)

    ■ViSULOG Channel 『KIZU 「Steroid」 Special Program』

    ViSULOGチャンネル『キズ「ステロイド」特番』

    【OA Schedule】
    2018.6.26 (Tue.) 20:00 ~

    【Performing artist】
    Guest: KIZU (Ba. Yue, Dr. Kyonosuke)
    Narrator: Yamamoto Takaya (ViSULOG)

    【Program URL】
    http://ch.nicovideo.jp/visulog-ch/blomaga/ar1575612

    【Write us!!】
    We are looking forward for e-mails and questions for the guests!
    ・Questions to the members
    ・Ask for members’ advices
    ・Talk about your troubles to the members
    ・Anything you want to say to the members
    and more!
    Send anything you want to the mail address below!

    Mail address:ch@fakestar.co.jp

    【ViSULOG Channel】
    http://ch.nicovideo.jp/visulog-ch



    2018.4.17(Tue.)

    ■BARKS Interview (LiME) <2nd Half> https://www.barks.jp/news/?id=1000153887



    2018.4.14(Sat.)

    ■BARKS Interview (LiME) <1st Half> https://www.barks.jp/news/?id=1000153885



    2017.6.30(Fri.)

    ■Gekkayo Online
    「Sekai ni Tsunageyou V-Kei no WA」
    Video Message (Kyonosuke)
    http://gekkayo.biz/category/gekkayo_vwa/



    2017.6.6(Tue.)

    ■ViSULOG 2017.5 Issue
    Rare photos to be unveiled in 「ViSULOG Photo Gallery」!
    http://v-kei.jp/feature/?featureId=77



    2017.5.23(Tue.)

    ■ViSULOG 2017.5 Issue
    Interview
    http://v-kei.jp/interview/?interviewId=394



    2017.04.07 (Fri.)

    ■ViSULOG Channel 『Shidou Chokuzen! KIZU Press Conference』
    始動直前!キズ 記者会見

    【OA Schedule】
    2017.4.7 (Fri.) 20:00 ~

    【Performing artist】
    Guest: KIZU
    MC: Yamamoto Takaya (ViSULOG)

    【Program URL】
    http://ch.nicovideo.jp/visulog-ch/blomaga/ar1238299

    【Write us!!】
    We are looking forward for e-mails and questions for the guests!
    ・Questions to the members
    ・Ask for members’ advices
    ・Talk about your troubles to the members
    ・Anything you want to say to the members
    and more!
    Send anything you want to the mail address below!
    ch@fakestar.co.jp

    【ViSULOG Channel】
    http://ch.nicovideo.jp/visulog-ch

  • TV

    2018.8.28(Tue.)

    ■TOKYO MX1 & Chiba TV 「Mayonaka no Obaka Sawagi!」

    【OA Schedule】
    Chiba TV 2018.9.20 (Thu.) 26:00 ~ 26:30
    TOKYO MX1 2018.9.22 (Sat.) 27:30 ~ 28:00
    http://www.mayobaka.com/

    【Guest】
    Kyonosuke

    You may watch TOKYO MX1 「Mayonaka no Obaka Sawagi!」 for free on 《M Cast》!
    https://mcas.jp/
    ※Available nationwide from the app. (May not be available in some regions)