SCHEDULE

  • KIZU ONEMAN TOUR
    「Syometsu」

    Weekdays shows 【Open / Start】 18:00 / 18:30
    Weekends and public holidays shows 【Open / Start】 17:00 / 17:30

    【Tickets】Presale Standing¥4,800 (+1 drink)

    11/02 (Sat.) Saitama HEAVEN’S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3
    11/04 (Mon.) Miyagi Sendai MACANA
    11/09 (Sat.) Ishikawa Kanazawa AZ
    11/10 (Sun.) Niigata CLUB RIVERST

    【1st Presale】
    e+Application Term: 2019/9/1 (Sun.) 12:00 ~ 9/8 (Sun.) 23:59
    Payment term: 2019/9/10 (Tue.) 13:00 ~ 9/15 (Sun.) 21:00
    http://eplus.jp/kizu/

    【2nd Presale】
    e+Application Term: 2019/9/12 (Thu.) 12:00 ~ 9/16 (Mon.) 23:59
    Payment term: 2019/9/18 (Tue.) 13:00 ~ 9/23 (Mon.) 21:00
    http://eplus.jp/kizu/

    【General Sales】
    2019/10/5 (Sat.)

    (INFO) Saitama NEXTROAD 03-5114-7444 (Weekdays 14:00 ~ 18:00)
    (INFO) Miyagi GIP 022-222-9999
    (INFO) Ishikawa FOB Kanazawa 076-232-2424
    (INFO) Niigata FOB Niigata 025-229-5000



    11/23 (Sat.) Chiba Kashiwa PALOOZA
    11/24 (Sun.) Tochigi HEAVEN’S ROCK Utsunomiya VJ-2
    12/06 (Fri.) Miyazaki SR BOX
    12/08 (Sun.) Fukuoka FUKUOKA BEAT STATION
    12/10 (Tue.) Okayama IMAGE
    12/12 (Thu.) Hyogo MUSIC ZOO KOBE Taiyou to Tora

    【1st Presale】
    e+ Application Term: 2019/9/18 (Wed.) 12:00 ~ 9/24 (Tue.) 23:59
    Payment term: 2019/9/26 (Thu.) 13:00 ~ 10/1 (Tue.) 21:00
    http://eplus.jp/kizu/

    【2nd Presale】
    e+ Application Term: 2019/9/28 (Sat.) 12:00 ~ 10/6 (Sun.) 23:59
    Payment term: 2019/10/8 (Tue.) 13:00 ~ 10/14 (Mon.) 21:00
    http://eplus.jp/kizu/

    【General Sales】
    2019/10/19 (Sat.)

    (INFO) Chiba・Tochigi NEXTRAOD 03-5114-7444 (Weekdays 14:00 ~ 18:00)
    (INFO) Miyazaki・Fukuoka Green Music 092-714-0230
    (INFO) Okayama Candy Promotion 086-221-8151
    (INFO) Hyogo SOUND CREATOR 06-6357-4400



    12/13 (Fri.) Osaka Umeda CLUB QUATTRO
    12/15 (Sun.) Aichi Nagoya ElectricLadyLand

    【1st Presale】e+
    Application Term: 2019/10/5 (Sat.) 12:00 ~ 10/14 (Mon.) 23:59
    Payment term: 2019/10/16 (Wed.) 13:00 ~ 10/20 (Sun.) 21:00
    http://eplus.jp/kizu/

    【2nd Presale】e+
    Application Term: 2019/10/17 (Thu.) 12:00 ~ 10/22 (Tue.) 23:59
    Payment term: 2019/10/24 (Thu.) 13:00 ~ 10/27 (Sun.) 21:00
    http://eplus.jp/kizu/

    【General Sales】
    2019/11/2 (Sat.)

    (INFO) Osaka SOUND CREATOR 06-6357-4400
    (INFO) Aichi SUNDAY FOLKS PROMOTION 052-320-9100